Calendar

The Beauty of Impermanence: An Architecture of Adaptability runs from November 11, 2023, to March 10, 2024.

The exhibition spans 6 venues and sites across Sharjah City: Al Qasimiyah School (Sharjah Architecture Triennial headquarters), old Al Jubail Vegetable Market, old Slaughterhouse, Sharjah Mall, Al Madam and Industrial Area 5.

Timings for all venues except Sharjah Mall:
Saturday to Thursday: 9am to 9pm
Friday: 3pm to 9pm

Timings for Sharjah Mall:
Saturday to Friday: 9am to 5pm

Weekend guided exhibition tours will be announced on our social media platforms.

Additional guided tours can be arranged for large groups upon request. To arrange a guided tour, kindly email us here.

The exhibition is free and open to the public. Registration on-site is required.

Opening (45)
↓  Saturday 24 February, 2024
↓  Saturday 17 February, 2024
↓  Friday 16 February, 2024
↓  Sunday 11 February, 2024
↓  Saturday 10 February, 2024
↓  Sunday 4 February, 2024
↓  Saturday 20 January, 2024
↓  Saturday 13 January, 2024
↓  Saturday 23 December, 2023
↓  Saturday 16 December, 2023
↓  Wednesday 13 December, 2023
↓  Sunday 10 December, 2023
↓  Saturday 9 December, 2023
↓  Monday 4 December, 2023
↓  Saturday 18 November, 2023
↓  Monday 13 November, 2023
↓  Sunday 12 November, 2023
↓  Saturday 11 November, 2023
↓  Saturday 18 March, 2023
↓  Friday 7 October, 2022
↓  Saturday 10 September, 2022